
Thrustmaster T300RS GT Edition
7.3Good · out of 10- 1080° force feedback with a brushless motor of about 25 W
- Dual-belt system and H.E.A.R.T magnetic sensor
- T3PA-GT 3-pedal set included, official PlayStation and Gran Turismo license
Ranking, updated 6 October 2026
6 products ranked out of 6 eligible models: bundles and complete wheels up to €500. Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: scores from official spec sheets and market prices.
Our top pickThrustmaster T300RS GT Edition7.3/10, the best score in the list
Best score for the priceThrustmaster T248R6.8/10 for €249.99
Cheapest well-rated modelMOZA R5€399, scored 6.7/10This ranking brings together complete wheels and bundles. Each score is calculated within its product category, then all products are ranked together by that score.






Images: manufacturers
The 6 products in the list, sortable by any column.
| Complete wheel | Thrustmaster | 7.3 | €349.99 | Belt | PC, PS5, PS4 | Not stated | |
| Complete wheel | Thrustmaster | 6.8 | €249.99 | 3.1 Nm, Belt | PC, PS5, PS4 | Not stated | |
| Bundle | MOZA | 6.7 | €399 | 5.5 Nm, Direct drive | PC | 2 years | |
| Bundle | Thrustmaster | 6.4 | €449.99 | 5 Nm, Direct drive | PC, PS5, PS4 | Not stated | |
| Complete wheel | Logitech G | 6.3 | €299 | 2.3 Nm | PC, PS5, PS4 | Not stated | |
| Bundle | MOZA | 6.1 | €299 | 3.9 Nm, Direct drive | PC | 2 years |
Each product gets a score out of 10, calculated within its category (complete wheels and bundles) from the manufacturer specs and the price checked on 6 October 2026. Products are then ranked by descending score; on a tie, the cheaper one comes first.
We do not run hands-on tests. An affiliate link never affects a score or a rank.
The Thrustmaster T300RS GT Edition leads with 7.3/10 ("Good"), at a price of €349.99 checked on 6 October 2026.
Dividing the score by the checked price, the Thrustmaster T248R comes out ahead of the other models in the list (excluding number one): 6.8/10 for €249.99.
We consider all bundles and complete wheels up to €500 in our data with a price and a score, 6 products in total, and keep the 6 best rated. Each score is calculated within its product category (complete wheels and bundles), with no hands-on test and regardless of any commission.
A direct drive wheel base, a bundle and a complete wheel serve the same purpose. Each product is scored within its own category, then we rank them all by that score. A wheel base sold on its own still needs a wheel rim and pedals: this is noted on every product concerned.
Prices were checked on 6 October 2026 at official stores or named European retailers. They can change: the price at the merchant is the one that applies.